MEET THE TEAM POULSBO, WA

Michael Meeker - Owner/Controller - 360-626-3415 - MikeM@northernasphaltllc.com

Sharon Meeker - Vice President - 360-598-5402 - Sharon@northernasphaltllc.com

Paul Severson - Gen Manager - 360-850-2172 - Paul@northernasphaltllc.com

Ron Yingling - Project Manager - 360-860-1309- Ron@northernasphaltllc.com

Teri Lambert - Office Manager - 360-598-5402 - Teri@northernasphaltllc.com

Matt Hill - Estimator - 360-860-1854 - Matt@northernasphaltllc.com

Sean Bauman - Estimator - 360-850-2254 - Sean@northernasphaltllc.com

Shawna Madayag- Contract Coordinator- 360-598-5402 - Shawna@northernasphaltllc.com